# 154- The Seven Catholic Sacraments

They are gifts from God to us, his human family.  The Seven Sacraments are ceremonies (a visible sign). They are an important and sacred part of our life representing God's Grace-an unconditional love, a free gift of himself to us.

Press ORANGE Button to begin Podcast.   Pray The Rosary   
What are the Seven Catholic Sacraments?  
2.Reconciliation or Penance 
3.Eucharist or Communion
6.Holy Orders
7.Anointing Of The Sick
This Blog/Podcast Dedicated To Our Lady Of Roses and Belongs to all of us as a strong Catholic Community.  This Blog is open to all people of all Faiths. Welcome.

May this day offer you just what you need in each unfolding moment.                       
Smiles and Hugs, 

Your Rosary Maker


Studio Hours 11-5/ Mon-Wed-Fri
Feel Free to call our Cieloscent Rosary Artisan Studio.
Thank you for your time.
There is no voice mail service..  

© 2014 Cieloscent